Our expert Area Sales Managers can help to ensure you get the heating solution that’s right for your project.

Contact your Area Sales Manager directly for assistance with:

Area Sales Managers

 

Area Sales Manager Telephone Email
Scotland
Ryan Kirkwood 07850 296 086 ryan.kirkwood@remeha.co.uk
North East
David Fry 07741 248 495 david.fry@remeha.co.uk
North West and North Wales
Ray Lloyd 07774 231 827 ray.lloyd@remeha.co.uk
Yorkshire
Sean Ryan 07850 618 656 sean.ryan@remeha.co.uk
East Midlands
John Cartledge 07850 618 657 john.cartledge@remeha.co.uk
West Midlands
Will Jones 07551 171 399 will.jones@remeha.co.uk
South West
John Kew 07774 895 084 john@jkaltd.co.uk
Home Counties
Ricky Lewis 07714 895 084 ricky.lewis@remeha.co.uk
East London, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk
Paul Stokes 07826 912 352 paul.stokes@remeha.co.uk
Central London
Paul Marsden 07775 707 547 paul.marsden@remeha.co.uk
South
Lee Atkinson 07818 514 056 lee.atkinson@remeha.co.uk
Southern Counties
Les Leeson 07850 535 239 les.leeson@remeha.co.uk

 

ENGINEERING EFFICIENCY SINCE 1935