Our expert Area Sales Managers can help to ensure you get the heating solution that’s right for your project.

Contact your Area Sales Manager directly for assistance with:

Remeha ASM map

Area Sales Managers

 

 Map key Area Sales Manager Telephone Email Postcode

1

Scotland
Ryan Kirkwood 07850 296 086 ryan.kirkwood@remeha.co.uk AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD
2 North East
David Fry 07741 248 495 david.fry@remeha.co.uk CA, DH, DL1-DL5, DL12-DL17, NE, SR, TS
3 North West and North Wales
Ray Lloyd 07774 231 827 ray.lloyd@remeha.co.uk
BB, BL, CH, CW, FY, L, LA, LL, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WN
4 Yorkshire
Sean Ryan 07850 618 656 sean.ryan@remeha.co.uk
BD, DL7-DL11, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, S, WF, YO
5 East Midlands
John Cartledge 07850 618 657 john.cartledge@remeha.co.uk
CB, DE, LE, LN, NG, NN, PE
6 West Midlands
Will Jones 07551 171 399 will.jones@remeha.co.uk
B, CV, DY, HR, LD, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV
7 South West
John Kew 07774 937 019 john@jkaltd.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, NP, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR
8 Home Counties
Ricky Lewis 07714 895 084 ricky.lewis@remeha.co.uk
AL, EN, HA, HP, LU, MK, OX, RG, SG, SL, UB, WD, N, NW, W
9 East London, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk
Paul Stokes 07826 912 352 paul.stokes@remeha.co.uk
CM, CO, IG, IP, RM, SS, NR, E
10
South
Lee Atkinson 07818 514 056 lee.atkinson@remeha.co.uk
GU, PO, RH3-RH5, RH12-RH14, RH20, SM, SO, KT, SW, TW
11 Southern Counties  Les Leeson 07850 535 239 les.leeson@remeha.co.uk
BR, BN, CR, CT, DA, RH1-RH2, RH6-RH11, RH15-RH19, ME, TN, SE
12 Central London - Consultants only
Paul Marsden 07775 707 547 paul.marsden@remeha.co.uk
EC, WC

 

ENGINEERING EFFICIENCY SINCE 1935